Personale TAB

AREA AMMINISTRATIVA

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

Vecchione Maddalena

Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato

maddalena.vecchione@uniroma1.it

0649913580

Belardinelli Anna

anna.belardinelli@uniroma1.it

0649913826

De Stefanis Giuseppe

giuseppe.destefanis@uniroma1.it

0649913705

Martucci Annalisa

annalisa.martucci@uniroma1.it

0649913570

Ragusa Maria

maria.ragusa@uniroma1.it

0649913705

 

AREA BIBLIOTECARIA

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

Malavolta Edvige Maria

Direttore biblioteca

edvige.malavolta@uniroma1.it

0649913421

Biscaccianti Carlo Maria

carlomaria.biscaccianti@uniroma1.it

0649913569

Colle Adriana

adriana.colle@uniroma1.it

0649913863

Lenti Adriano

adriano.lenti@uniroma1.it

0649913982

Moreno Andrea

andrea.moreno@uniroma1.it

0649913903

Mutarelli Pierluigi pierluigi.mutarelli@uniroma1.it
0649913903
 

Nazio Maria Pia

mariapia.nazio@uniroma1.it

0649913569

Del Bufalo Carolina

carolina.delbufalo@uniroma1.it

0649913863

 

AREA DIDATTICA

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

De Sire Cristina

Referente per la didattica

Responsabile

Segreteria didattica

 

cristina.desire@uniroma1.it

0649913754

Boscarelli Bombina

Referente aule

orari lezioni/tesi

bombina.boscarelli@uniroma1.it

0649913776

Pettinelli Elisa

Collaboratore didattico

elisa.pettinelli@uniroma1.it 0649913776

 

AREA TECNICO-SCIENTIFICA

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

Cioffi Emanuele

Referente per l'informatica

emanuele.cioffi@uniroma1.it

0649693264

Zicari Sandro

Responsabile laboratori

sandro.zicari@uniroma1.it 0649913389