Docenti

PROFESSORI ORDINARI

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Ago Renata

renata.ago@uniroma1.it

0649913399

M-STO/02

Barone Giulia

giulia.barone@uniroma1.it

0649913426

M-STO/01

Buzi Paola paola.buzi@uniroma1.it 0649913904 L-OR/02

Caffiero Marina

marina.caffiero@uniroma1.it

0649913395

M-STO/02

Ciccarese Maria Pia

mariapia.ciccarese@uniroma1.it

0649913558

L-FIL-LET/06

Cocchini Francesca

francesca.cocchini@uniroma1.it

0649913599

M-STO/07

Condello Emma

emma.condello@uniroma1.it

064463989

M-STO/09

Corsi Elisabetta

elisabetta.corsi@uniroma1.it

0649913073

L-OR/21

Faranda Laura

laura.faranda@uniroma1.it

0649913299

M-DEA/01

Fattorini Emma

emma.fattorini@uniroma1.it

0649913397

M-STO/04

Gui Francesco

francesco.gui@uniroma1.it

0649913407

M-STO/02

Lettieri Gaetano

gaetano.lettieri@uniroma1.it

0649913598

M-STO/07

Lupo Alessandro alessandro.lupo@uniroma1.it 0649913346 M-DEA/01

Miglio Luisa

luisa.miglio@uniroma1.it

0649913890

M-STO/09

Pescosolido Guido

guido.pescosolido@uniroma1.it

0649913394

M-STO/02

Prinzivalli Emanuela

emanuela.prinzivalli@uniroma1.it

0649913598

M-STO/07

Sobrero Alberto

alberto.sobrero@uniroma1.it

0649913803

M-DEA/01

Tolomeo Rita

rita.tolomeo@uniroma1.it

0649913394

M-STO/03

Vian Giovanni Maria

 

0649913598

L-FIL-LET/06

Visceglia MariaAntonietta

mariantonietta.visceglia@uniroma1.it

0649913411

M-STO/02

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Ait Ivana

ivana.ait@uniroma1.it

0649913836

M-STO/01

Bartola Alberto

alberto.bartola@uniroma1.it

0649255527

L-FIL-LET/08

Betta Emmanuel emmanuel.betta@uniroma1.it 0649913398 M-STO/04
Botta Sergio sergio.botta@uniroma1.it 0649913688 M-STO/06

Camplani Alberto

alberto.camplani@uniroma1.it

0649913904

M-STO/07

Capo Lidia

lidia.capo@uniroma1.it

0649913426

M-STO/01

Caredda Giorgio

giorgio.caredda@uniroma1.it

0649913400

M-STO/04

Ciattini Alessandra

alessandra.ciattini@uniroma1.it

0649913193

M-DEA/01

Cosma Rita

rita.cosma@uniroma1.it

06499133836

M-STO/09

Del Zotto Carla

Carla.Delzotto@uniroma1.it

0649913599

L-FIL-LET/15

Esposito Anna

anna.esposito@uniroma1.it

0649913425

M-STO/01

Frajese Vittorio

vittorio.frajese@uniroma1.it

0649913531

M-STO/02

Gentiloni Umberto umberto.gentiloni@uniroma1.it 0649913400 M-STO/04
Gualtieri Roberto roberto.gualtieri@europarl.europa.eu 0649913531 M-STO/04

Iuso Anna Maria

anna.iuso@uniroma1.it

0649693257

M-DEA/01

Marini Alfonso

alfonso.marini@uniroma1.it

0649913425

M-STO/01

Nanni Stefania

stefania.nanni@uniroma1.it

0649913398

M-STO/02

Piccioni Lidia lidia.piccioni@uniroma1.it 06499113400 M-STO/04

Ricci Antonello

antonello.ricci@uniroma1.it

0649913299

M-DEA/01

Ronchi Laura

laura.ronchi@uniroma1.it

0649913399

M-STO/02

Saggioro Alessandro

alessandro.saggioro@uniroma1.it

0649913350

M-STO/06

Schirripa GiuseppeDomenico

pino.schirripa@uniroma1.it

0649693257

M-DEA/01

Simonicca Alessandro

alessandro.simonicca@uniroma1.it

06 4991 3803

M-DEA/01

Zocca Elena

elena.zocca@uniroma1.it

0649913599

M-STO/07

RICERCATORI

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Bianconi Daniele

daniele.bianconi@uniroma1.it

0649913416

M-STO/09

Capalbo Cinzia

cinzia.capalbo@uniroma1.it

06.49913781

SECS-P/12

Capomacchia AnnaMaria

annamaria.capomacchia@uniroma1.it

0649913688

M-STO/06

Carteny Andrea

andrea.carteny@uniroma1.it

06499134-14/15

M-STO/03

Cursi Marco

marco.cursi@uniroma1.it

0649913416

M-STO/09

Ghignoli Antonella

antonella.ghignoli@uniroma1.it

0649913423

M-STO/09

Grassi Fabio

fabio.grassi@uniroma1.it

0649913397

M-STO/03

Longo Umberto

umberto.longo@uniroma1.it

0649913423

M-STO/01

Milani Giuliano

giuliano.milani@uniroma1.it

0649913426

M-STO/01

Papadia Elena

elena.papadia@uniroma1.it

0649913398

M-STO/04

Plebani Eleonora

eleonora.plebani@uniroma1.it

0649913423

M-STO/01

Rita Carla Maria

carlamaria.rita@uniroma1.it

0649913295

M-DEA/01

Testa Eugenio

eugenio.testa@uniroma1.it

0649913074

M-DEA/01

Themelly Pietro

pietro.themelly@uniroma1.it

0649913959

M-STO/02

Valeri Elena

elena.valeri@uniroma1.it

0649913901

M-STO/02

Volpini Paola

paola.volpini@uniroma1.it

0649913901

M-STO/02

RICERCATORI A TEMPO DETERMINATO TIPO A

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Bogdani Julian julian.bogdani@uniroma1.it 0649913419 L-ANT/10
Carlig Nathan nathan.carlig@uniroma1.it 0649913983 L-OR/02
Canella Tessa tessa.canella@uniroma1.it   M-STO/07
Giorda Maria Chiara mariachiara.giorda@uniroma1.it 0649913904 L-OR/02

Soldati Agostino

agostino.soldati@uniroma1.it

0649913983 L-OR/02

RICERCATORI A TEMPO DETERMINATO TIPO B

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Aria Matteo matteo.aria@uniroma1.it 0649913193 M-DEA/01
Bernardi Emanuele emanuele.bernardi@uniroma1.it   M-STO/04
Bonomo Bruno bruno.bonomo@uniroma1.it   M-STO/04
Di Nepi Serena serena.dinepi@uniroma1.it   M-STO/02
 

COLLABORATORI LINGUISTICI

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Umur Fatma Emine

fatmaemine.umur@uniroma1.it

0649913394

L-OR/13

DOCENTI A CONTRATTO

Nome

E-mail

Telefono

SSD

Brunelli Giampiero

giampiero.brunelli@gmail.com

0649913414

SPS/03

Dal Passo Fabrizio

fabrizio.dalpasso@uniroma1.it

0649913395

M-STO/02

Fabbri Fabio Marco

fabiomarco.fabbri@uniroma1.it

 

M-STO/03

Naso Paolo

paolo.naso@uniroma1.it

 

SPS/04

Roghi Vanessa

vanessa.roghi@uniroma1.it

 

SPS/08

Sigismondi Francesca

francesca.sigismondi@uniroma1.it

0649913395

IUS/19