Da oggi 16 gennaio 2019 questo sito non verrà più aggiornato.
E' on line il nuovo sito del Dipartimento di Storia Antropologia Religioni Arte Spettacolo (SARAS).


Welcome to the Department website of History Cultures Religions


The Department of History Cultures Religions was established in 2010 after the unification of four different Departments: Department of Modern and Contemporary History, Department of Society and Medieval Culture studies, Department of Historic-Religious studies and the Department of Ethno-Anthropological studies. This combination, disposed by the reorganisation of the statute of Sapienza, has given birth to a functional and homogeneous Department. The Department includes more than 71 members between professors and researchers in the scientific-disciplinary field, and 19 members of the technical staff (library staff, Administration Office, Didactical Office, laboratory staff).